The Spring Crown List Has Been Announced

From their Majesties:

The spring crown list. All letters received were found acceptable. We look forward to naming our heirs.
Gareth and Juliana
King and Queen of Sylvan AEthelmearc

Duke Timothy of Arindale for Duchess Gabrielle van Nijenrode
Duke Sven Gunnerson for Duchess Siobhan inghean ui Liathain
Duke Malcolm MacEoughainn for Viscountess Rosalind Ashworth
Count Byron of Haverford and Countess Ariella of Thornberry each for the other
Master Drusilus vin Oberbessenbach for Mistress Caroline of Burgandy
Sir Maghnus de Cnoc an Iora for Brehyres Gwendolan the Graceful
Sir Murdoch Bayne for Mistress Riognach ni Rose
Syr Finn Marland O’Shannon for THLady Shirin az Suza
THL George Eisenfaust for Mistress Aleea Bagah
Mistress Jenna MacPherson of Lions tower and THL Rouland of Willowbrooke each for the other
Master Kieran Macrae for Meestress Odriana vander Brughe
Master Tigernoach mac Cathail for Lady Margareta le Sayre
Sir Arnthor Inn Sterki for Lady Cairech Na Hinnsi
Sir Thorsal Solingua and Sir Beatrix Kreiger each for the other
THLord Nikolas the Bastard for Meister Madoc Arundul
Master Jacob Martinson for Baroness Wilhelmina Boddenham
Sir Oliver Sutton for Lady Grainne Shionnach
THL Gwydeon ap Arden for Lady Myskia Nattfari
Thl Cid Hiyo for Lady Astrid
THL Ardan Scot for THL Dierdre Scot of Clann Scot
Baron Cormac mac Gilla Brigde for Baroness Elana de la Palma
THLord Lotharius qui et Segimundus for Birna Hakadottir
Lord Ufkell Dungelson for Lady Aesa Helgulfsdottir